A Program Developed by EHS and Sustainability Managers


The NAEM Forum program is developed by a committee of members and past attendees, so the topics are always timely and on point. The committee works together to identify the key issues and challenges facing managers today. Speakers are recruited based on their experience managing these areas within their companies. Meet the EHS leaders that make up the 2011 Forum Planning Committee.


  • Co-Chair: Jim Cline, Director Environmental Affairs & Sustainability; Cardinal Health Inc.
  • Co-Chair: Stacey Winter, Global Director, Environment, Health & Safety; Hewlett Packard Co.
  • Emily Barton, Corporate EHS Manager; Motorola Inc.
  • Jeff Bremer, Director, Industrial Services; TRC Solutions Inc.
  • Tina Bosch, Sustainability Engineer; EMD Millipore
  • Mark Burriss, Director, Global EHS; Tyco Thermal Controls
  • Scott Crabtree, Environmental Manager, North America Region; Deere & Co.
  • Kym Fawcett, Manager, Safety & Social Responsibility; Enerplus Corp.
  • Ana Fernandez, Director, Environmental Programs; US Foods
  • Chris Herin, Principal Hydrogeologist; GeoSyntec Consultants
  • Chris Herrmann, Head of Health, Safety and Environment, Americas; Rolls-Royce North America
  • Johanna Jobin, Sustainability Programs Manager; EMD Millipore
  • Jim Kearney, Senior Director, EHS; MedImmune
  • Elliot Levine, Environmental Engineer; Genentech Inc.
  • Megan Lum, Manager; Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
  • Bruce Martin, Management Consultant; CDM Smith
  • Sara Medearis, Senior Consultant; Antea Group
  • Curt Michols, Principal Specialist; Abbott Laboratories
  • Chris Milici, Director, Global EHS & Security; John Crane Inc.
  • Kathryn Nobrega, Senior Program Director; STC Consultants
  • Roberto Piccioni, Sustainability & Compliance Program Director; ERM
  • Michelle Redfield, Director, Environment and Process Improvement; Schneider Electric
  • Walt Rostykus, Vice President; Humantech Inc.
  • Annette Russo, Senior Manager, Global EH&S and Mobility; Johnson & Johnson
  • Jim Spahr, Global Environmental Manager; Solae LLC
  • Tony Shea, Senior Manager, Environmental Business; NRG Engergy Inc.
  • Allen Stegman, General Director, Environmental and Hazardous Materials; BNSF Railway
  • Bill Tokash, Sustainability Director; Invensys
  • Julee Vecchio, Marketing Communications Manager; 3E Company

About NAEM

The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) empowers corporate leaders to advance environmental stewardship, create safe and healthy workplaces, and promote global sustainability.  As the largest professional community for EHS and sustainability decision-makers, we provide peer-led educational conferences and an active network for sharing solutions to today's corporate EHS and sustainability management challenges. Visit NAEM online at www.naem.org.

Copyright © 2009-2012 NAEM. All Rights Reserved.

NAEM Twitter NAEM Facebook NAEM LinkedIn

1612 K Street, NW Suite 1002

Washington, DC 20006

Phone: (202) 986-6616 or 1-800-391-NAEM